New Hampshire 2020 Senate Election Winner - Jeanne Shaheen

Current odds
closes: Nov. 3, 2020 @ noon

Election 2020

Which senator will win each U.S. Senate race during the 2020 elections?

Elections to the United States Senate will be held on November 3, 2020, with the 33 Class 2 seats of the Senate being contested in regular elections. The winners will be elected to six-year terms extending from January 3, 2021, until January 3, 2027.

Including the special elections in Arizona and Georgia, Republicans will be defending 23 seats in 2020, while the Democratic Party will be defending 12 seats. Depending on the results of the 2020 presidential election, Democrats will need to pick up either three or four seats to gain a majority in the Senate.

Predict which senator will win each state! Keep up with the latest information about candidates entering the senate race as you make your predictions here at Media Predict!

Will Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D) be re-elected during the U.S. Senate race in New Hampshire in 2020?

Get Started
2020 Elections: Will Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D) be re-elected during the 2020 United States Senate race in New Hampshire?
Odds say: 92.6%